Events

If you would like to see the products in person then here you will find a list of my upcoming events that I will be attending (Guernsey only) 

You can also reserve a product and collect from me at any one of the events. 

**Please Note: Please DO NOT attend any of the events if you or someone in your household has travelled to Guernsey within a 7 day period around the event date and please practice good hand hygiene and be aware of personal space around yourself and others. 

Hand sanitiser will be available for use; Please be aware all stallholders take pride in their stalls and what they sell and we try to keep everything clean and presentable for events. We also know children like to look with their hand but could I ask that you supervise your children who are looking. 

 2021 Events: 

Saturday 3rd July  Vale Douzaine Room 9am -12pm

Saturday 31st July & Sunday 1st August  Vintage Agricultural Show weekend in the fields on L'eree Hill

Wed 18th & Thurs 19th August - West Show at L'eree Aerodrome 

Sun 29th Aug  Vale Earth Fair @ Vale Castle

Sun 19th Sept: St Pauls Church Hall (Next to Vale School) 

Sun 17th Oct: St Pauls Church Hall 

Sat 30th Oct: Vale Douzaine Room

Sun 14th Nov: St Pauls Church Hall

Sun 28th Nov; Christmas Market at St Pierre Park Hotel

Sun 5th Dec: Christmas Market at Beau Sejour